Contact Us


Customer Care

New Customers:
Subscribe or Give a Gift

Existing Customers:
Manage your Account

All Other Queries:
1-866-236-0475
walrusmagazine@cdsglobal.ca

Hours of operation: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET; Saturday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET. We occasionally experience high call volumes and thank you in advance for your patience.


Letters to the Editor

We love hearing what our readers have to say about our articles—send us your comments, and we’ll consider them for inclusion in our letters page. You can submit letters by email to letters@thewalrus.ca, or by post to:

Letters
The Walrus
411 Richmond Street East, Suite B15
Toronto, ON, Canada  M5A 3S5


Submissions

Please read our guidelines before emailing pitch@thewalrus.ca.


Sales

Gayle Matthews, Director of Business Development
gayle.matthews@thewalrus.ca

Joseph Connolly, Sales Manager
joseph.connolly@thewalrus.ca
(416) 971-5004, ext. 235


Media

Blair Elliott, Events and Media Coordinator
blair.elliott@thewalrus.ca

Cailin Cooper, Events and Media Coordinator
cailin.cooper@thewalrus.ca


The Walrus Foundation

Shelley Ambrose, Executive Director and Publisher
shelley.ambrose@thewalrus.ca

May Ardekani, Philanthropy Coordinator
may@thewalrus.ca

David Leonard, Events Director
david.leonard@thewalrus.ca

Renée Montpellier, Operations Director
renee.montpellier@thewalrus.ca
(416) 971-5004, ext. 221


Circulation and Marketing

Bryan Maloney, Circulation and Marketing Director
bryan.maloney@thewalrus.ca

Amirah El-Safty, Partnerships and Marketing Manager
amirah.el-safty@thewalrus.ca


Website Feedback

If you have comments, complaints, or suggestions regarding thewalrus.ca, email the digital department at cody@thewalrus.ca.


All Other Inquiries

The Walrus Foundation can be reached by emailing info@thewalrus.ca, calling (416) 971-5004) or sending a letter to:

The Walrus Foundation
411 Richmond Street East, Suite B15
Toronto, ON, Canada  M5A 3S5