The Walrus Foundation

Shelley Ambrose, Executive Director and Co-publisher
(416) 971-5004, ext. 236, shelley.ambrose@thewalrus.ca
Erin Prendergast, Development Director
(416) 971-5004, ext. 255, erin.prendergast@thewalrus.ca
David Leonard, Events Director
(416) 971-5004, ext. 222, david.leonard@thewalrus.ca
Renee Montpelier, Director of Operations
(416) 971-5004, ext. 221, officemanager@thewalrus.ca

Subscriber Inquiries

Subscribe or give a gift of The Walrus. Visit customer care to renew, update your account, or change your address. If you have any questions or concerns about a new or existing subscription, send us an email at subs@thewalrus.ca.

If you would rather manage all of the above by telephone, call us toll free at 1 (866) 236-0475. (Hours of operation: Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET; Saturday, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET. We occasionally experience high call volumes and thank you in advance for your patience.)

Letters to the Editor

We love receiving letters from our readers and would be pleased to consider running your thoughts on our articles in our letters section. Send letters to the editor by email to letters@thewalrus.ca, or by post to:

Letters
The Walrus
101–19 Duncan Street
Toronto, ON  M5H 3H1

General inquiries about the magazine, excluding submissions, can be sent to info@thewalrus.ca, or by post to the above address.

Sales

Nick Cino, Sales Director
(416) 971-5004, ext. 243, nick.cino@thewalrus.ca
Joseph Connolly, Account Manager
(416) 971-5004, ext. 233, joseph.connolly@thewalrus.ca

thewalrus.ca Feedback

If you have comments, complaints, or suggestions regarding this website, email the digital department at digital@thewalrus.ca.

Subscribe to The Walrus Donate to The Walrus Foundation